## Combined Final Totals For May 10, 2008 Elections

| Contest  | Vote Totals   |
|--|---|
| Garrison ISD School Board<br>Shane Holeman<br>Billy R. Cooper (Winner)<br>Chris Clark<br>Randy Lee Crawford (Winner)<br>Sam Stanaland<br>Andy Gresham<br>Allen Russell<br>Write In (Russell O'Dell) (Winner) | 156<br>339<br>123<br>368<br>149<br>131<br>93<br>239 |
| <b>Garrison ISD Bond</b><br>For<br>Against (Winner)  | 147<br>473  |
| <b>Garrison City Council</b><br>Bobby Dale Cranford (Winner)<br>Dian Mosby (Winner)<br>Linda Starr   | 78<br>99<br>44                                      |
| Cushing ISD Trustee<br>Stanley E. Wade<br>Marlin Brett Reeves (Winner)<br>Bobby J. Brashears (Winner)<br>John Barron<br>Shannon Crisp<br>Lynda Langham (Winner)<br>Brett Tucker                              | 104<br>148<br>245<br>82<br>53<br>165<br>107         |
| <b>Chireno City Council</b><br>James Orland Strickland (Winner)<br>Kenneth Earl Murray (Winner)<br>James Ricky Holloway (Winner)<br>Robert Glenn Davis   | 41<br>34<br>40<br>13                                |
| Nacogdoches SE Commissioner<br>(Electronic Votes Only)<br>Tom Lucas<br>William Sanders Jr<br>Roy Boldon  | 1<br>1<br>1   |
| Nacogdoches SW Commissioner<br>(Electronic Votes Only)<br>David T. Norton<br>Billy Huddleston Jr   | 2<br>7  |

## Early Voting Totals For May 10, 2008 Elections

| Contest   | Vote Totals                                  |
|---|--|
| Garrison ISD School Board<br>Shane Holeman<br>Billy R. Cooper<br>Chris Clark<br>Randy Lee Crawford<br>Sam Stanaland<br>Andy Gresham<br>Allen Russell<br>Write In (Russell O'Dell) | 62<br>55<br>55<br>71<br>40<br>40<br>47<br>32 |
| <b>Garrison ISD Bond</b><br>For<br>Against  | 79<br>88                                     |
| <b>Garrison City Council</b><br>Bobby Dale Cranford<br>Dian Mosby<br>Linda Starr  | 16<br>21<br>7                                |
| Cushing ISD Trustee<br>Stanley E. Wade<br>Marlin Brett Reeves<br>Bobby J. Brashears<br>John Barron<br>Shannon Crisp<br>Lynda Langham<br>Brett Tucker                              | 21<br>29<br>60<br>24<br>7<br>47<br>11        |
| <b>Chireno City Council</b><br>James Orland Strickland<br>Kenneth Earl Murray<br>James Ricky Holloway<br>Robert Glenn Davis   | 20<br>16<br>20<br>7                          |
| Nacogdoches SE Commissioner<br>(Electronic Votes Only)<br>Tom Lucas<br>William Sanders Jr<br>Roy Boldon   | 0<br>0<br>0<br>0                             |
| Nacogdoches SW Commissioner<br>(Electronic Votes Only)<br>David T. Norton<br>Billy Huddleston Jr  | 0<br>0                                       |

## Election Day Totals For May 10, 2008 Elections

| Contest   | Vote Totals                                      |
|---|--|
| Garrison ISD School Board<br>Shane Holeman<br>Billy R. Cooper<br>Chris Clark<br>Randy Lee Crawford<br>Sam Stanaland<br>Andy Gresham<br>Allen Russell<br>Write In (Russell O'Dell) | 94<br>284<br>68<br>297<br>109<br>91<br>46<br>207 |
| <b>Garrison ISD Bond</b><br>For<br>Against  | 68<br>385  |
| <b>Garrison City Council</b><br>Bobby Dale Cranford<br>Dian Mosby<br>Linda Starr  | 62<br>78<br>37                                   |
| Cushing ISD Trustee<br>Stanley E. Wade<br>Marlin Brett Reeves<br>Bobby J. Brashears<br>John Barron<br>Shannon Crisp<br>Lynda Langham<br>Brett Tucker                              | 83<br>119<br>185<br>58<br>46<br>118<br>96        |
| <b>Chireno City Council</b><br>James Orland Strickland<br>Kenneth Earl Murray<br>James Ricky Holloway<br>Robert Glenn Davis   | 21<br>18<br>20<br>6                              |
| Nacogdoches SE Commissioner<br>(Electronic Votes Only)<br>Tom Lucas<br>William Sanders Jr<br>Roy Boldon   | 1<br>1<br>1<br>1                                 |
| Nacogdoches SW Commissioner<br>(Electronic Votes Only)<br>David T. Norton<br>Billy Huddleston Jr  | 2<br>7   |